“A Test of Faith”

Date: January 16

“The Crucified King” Part 1

Date: January 9

“The Mocked King”

Date: January 2

“Practicing or Pretending?”

Date: December 26

“The Testimony of Heaven”

Date: December 19

“The Testimony of the Magi”

Date: December 12

“The Testimony of the Shepherds”

Date: December 5

“Those That Missed Christmas”

Date: November 28

“Don’t Worry, Be Thankful”

Date: November 21

“The Dangers of Indecision”

Date: November 14